Dmitry Ogay


Master of Business Administration,
Senior lecturer
WTN: 
+7 (727) 313 29 44 (ext. 103)
E-mail: 
d.ogai@almau.edu.kz

Education:

  • 2002-2004: Academy EdNet US Agency for International Development (USAID) & CARANA CORPORATION. Almaty. Foxxy School of Business, Mobile, Alabama, USA. MBA (Master degree)
  • 1993-1997: North-West Academy of Public Administration of Russian Academy of State Service the President of the Russian Federation. Saint Petersburg. Specialty: State and municipal management

Professional experience:

  • January 2005 – present, Almaty Management University, Senior lecturer in Department «Economics and Valuation»
  • September 2005 – july 2009, LLP «AluaAgro», Deputy Director for Economics
  • January 2004 – june 2006, Almaty University of Technology and Business, Senior lecturer in Department of «Economics and Management»
  • May 2000 – december 2002, JSC «National Center for Electronics and Communications of the Republic of Kazakhstan», Head of the Department of Economics, Finance and Securities
  • August 1999 – may 2000, JSC «National Center for Electronics and Communications of the Republic of Kazakhstan», Chief specialist of the Department of Economy and Finance

Sertificates:

  • Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan on Regulation and Supervision of Financial Market and Financial Organizations. Qualification certificate category 1 (Summary of securities transactions). Almaty, 2005
  • Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan on Regulation and Supervision of Financial Market and Financial Organizations. Qualification certificate Category 2 (Registration of securities transactions). Almaty, 2005
  • Interdisciplinary Institute for Advanced Studies. «Management of Financial and Economics of the Enterprise». Saint-Petersburg

Research field:

  • Global Labor Market, Wellfare, Evaluation of Financial Assets

Foreign internship:

  • SolBridge International School of Business, Woosong University. Daejeon, South Korea. June, 2014

Participation in conferences:

  • RK, Astana, Central Committee of Public party «NUR OTAN» and Sports Union of Kazakhstan, round table «Mass sport: problems and prospects of development in Kazakhstan», «Influence of sporting achievements on economic growth in the country». January 20, 2011.
  • RK, Astana, the VI International scientific and practical conference of young scientists «Social and economic modernization – a new stage of the Kazakhstan way». Academy of public administration at the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Innovative tools of a financing of education within implementation of the program of public-private partnership. April 06-07, 2012.
  • RK, Almaty, Eurasia Fund Central Asia, MAB, Shevron Corporation. The international conference «Partnership of business and NGO for the effective solution of social problems» on a subject: «What role of the state in social partnership of NGO and Business?». January 20, 2012.
  • RK, Almaty, the Almaty international innovative forum and the III innovative convention, the Project on introduction in process of training of modern innovative tutorials of «Mabbook». 23-24 November, 2012.
  • RK, Almaty, the Scientific and practical seminar «Financial instruments for innovations and their commercialization as factors of social and economic modernization of Kazakhstan», Use of securitization in the educational sphere. March 29, 2013.

Publications in materials of international conferences in Kazakhstan:

  • Social modernization as a new stage of cooperation between the state, the public and business // Proceedings of the international conference «Partnership of business and NGOs to effectively address social problems», Almaty 2012
  • Problems of development of youth entrepreneurship // Collection of articles of the international scientific-practical conference «Entrepreneurship and business education in the developing world», 31.10-01.11. 2013, International Academy of Business - p.368

Publications in other scientific journals:

  • The impact of sporting achievements on the economic growth in the country // Proceedings of the round table «Mass sport: problems and prospects of development of Kazakhstan» (Astana, January 20, 2011) of Nur Otan, Athletic Union of Kazakhstan - 2011.
  • State support for mothers and children in Kazakhstan // Bulletin of KNU named after J. Balasagyn - special edition - Bishkek KNU. J. Balasagyn 2012
  • Financial instruments to reduce risks in the financing of innovative activity // Problems and ways of development of national innovation systems and services on the market of innovations, Collection of materials of scientific seminars, under the scientific editorship of GV Kosolapov, Almaty Management University, 2015 - 306 p.
  • Securitisation in education // Problems and ways of development of the national innovative systems and services in the market innovation, Collection of materials scientific seminars under the scientific editorship of GV Kosolapov, Almaty Management University, 2015 - 306 with

Undergraduate:

  • Macroeconomics
  • State regulation of economy
  • Economics of enterprise
  • Production management
  • Financial management
  • Corporate finance
  • Securities market
  • Portfolio selection management
  • Financial methods of calculations
  • Asset management
  • Valuation of shares and securities
  • Startup
  • Enterprise business planning
  • Business Planning
No awards

Огай Дмитрий Валерьевич


Магистр делового администрирования,
Старший преподаватель

Раб.тел.: 
+7 (727) 313 29 44 (вн.103)

E-mail: d.ogai@almau.edu.kz

Образование:

  • 2002-2004: Академия EdNet при Агентстве США по Международному Развитию (USAID) и CARANA CORPORATION. Алматы. Foxxy School of Business, Mobile, Alabama, USA. Магистр MBA
  • 1993-1997: Северо-западная Академия Государственной Службы Российской Академии Государственной Службы при Президенте Российской Федерации. Санкт-Петербург. Специальность: Государственное и муниципальное управление

Опыт работы:

  • Январь 2005 – по настоящее время, Алматы Менеджмент Университет, Старший преподаватель кафедры «Экономика и Оценка»
  • Сентябрь 2005 – июль 2009, ТОО «Alua Agro», Заместитель директора по экономике
  • Январь 2004 – июнь 2006, Алматинский Университет Технологии и Бизнеса, Старший преподаватель кафедры «Экономика и Менеджмент»
  • Май 2000 – декабрь 2002, ОАО «Национальный центр по радиоэлектронике и связи РК», Начальник отдела экономики, финансов и ценных бумаг
  • Август 1999 – май 2000, ОАО «Национальный центр по радиоэлектронике и связи РК», Главный специалист отдела экономики и финансов

Сертификаты:

  • Агентство Республики Казахстан по регулированию и надзору финансового рынка и финансовых организаций. Квалификационное свидетельство 1 категории (Заключение сделок с ценными бумагами). Алматы, 2005
  • Агентство Республики Казахстан по регулированию и надзору финансового рынка и финансовых организаций. Квалификационное свидетельство 2 категории (Регистрация сделок с ценными бумагами). Алматы, 2005
  • Межотраслевой институт повышения квалификации. «Управление финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью предприятия». Санкт-Петербург

Область научных исследований:

  • Мировой рынок труда, Социальная политика, Оценка финансовых активов

Зарубежные стажировки:

  • SolBridge International School of Business, Woosong University. Daejeon, South Korea. June, 2014

Участие в конференциях:

  • РК, Астана, ЦК НДП «НУР ОТАН» и Спортивный Союз Казахстана, круглый стол «Массовый спорт: проблемы и перспективы развития в Казахстане», «Влияние спортивных достижений на экономический рост в стране». 20 января 2011.
  • РК, Астана, VI Международная научно-практическая конференция молодых ученых «Социально-экономическая модернизация – новый этап Казахстанского пути». Академия государственного управления при Президенте Республики Казахстан, Инновационные инструменты финансирования образования в рамках реализации программы государственно-частного партнерства. 06-07 апреля 2012.
  • РК, Алматы, Фонд Евразия Центральная Азия, МАБ, Корпорация «Шеврон». Международная конференция «Партнерство бизнеса и НПО для эффективного решения социальных проблем» на тему: «Какова роль государства в социальном партнерстве НПО и Бизнеса?». 20 января 2012.
  • РК, Алматы, Алматинский международный инновационный форум и III инновационный конвент, Проект по внедрению в процесс обучения современных инновационных средств обучения «Mabbook». 23-24 ноябрь, 2012.
  • РК, Алматы, Научно-практический семинар «Финансовые инструменты для инноваций и их коммерциализации как факторы социально-экономической модернизации Казахстана», Использование секьюритизации в образовательной сфере. 29 марта 2013.

Публикация в материалах международных конференций в Республике Казахстан:

  • Социальная модернизация как новый этап сотрудничества государства, населения и бизнеса // Материалы международной конференции «Партнерство бизнеса и НПО для эффективного решения социальных проблем». Алматы, 2012.
  • Проблемы развития молодежного предпринимательства // Сборник статей международной научно-практической конференции «Предпринимательство и бизнес-образование в развивающемся мире». 31октября-01ноября 2013, Международная Академия Бизнеса. – 368 с.

Публикации в прочих научных изданиях:

  • Влияние спортивных достижений на экономический рост в стране // Материалы круглого стола «Массовый спорт: проблемы и перспективы развития в Казахстане». НДП «НУР ОТАН, Спортивный Союз Казахстана. Астана, 20 января 2011.
  • Государственная поддержка материнства и детства в РК // Вестник КНУ им. Ж.Баласагына: специальный выпуск. – Бишкек: КНУ им. Ж.Баласагына, 2012.
  • Финансовые инструменты снижения рисков при финансировании инновационной деятельности // Проблемы и пути развития национальной инновационной системы и услуг на рынке инноваций, Сборник материалов научных семинаров, под научной редакцией Косолапова Г.В., Алматы Менеджмент Университет, 2015. – 306 с.
  • Секьюритизация в образовании // Проблемы и пути развития национальной инновационной системы и услуг на рынке инноваций», Сборник материалов научных семинаров, под научной редакцией Косолапова Г.В., Алматы Менеджмент Университет, 2015. – 306 с.

Бакалавриат:

  • Макроэкономика
  • Государственное регулирование экономики
  • Экономика предприятия
  • Производственный менеджмент
  • Финансовый менеджмент
  • Корпоративные финансы
  • Рынок ценных бумаг
  • Управление портфелем ценных бумаг
  • Методы финансовых расчетов
  • Управление финансовыми активами
  • Оценка пакета акций и ценных бумаг
  • Стартап
  • Планирование деятельности предприятия
  • Бизнес-планирование
Наград нет